Menu
Cart 0


  2838

11/22/2018
Lock Raking
"A must addition to your pocket set but just as capable on their own. Increases my lock pick success rate with a smile. 🙂"
Nick C.
11/22/2018
Good quality
"All the bars are good quality"
Anonymous
11/22/2018
Racks
"Very good at picking locks pleased with product "
david h.
11/21/2018
Cheap fast super
"Ill return when more is needed"
Thomas O.
11/21/2018
serenety set
"to tell the truth its not a patch on the multipick ."
Anonymous
11/21/2018
HUK kit
"Very impressed with quality"
Anonymous
11/21/2018
Great pick
"Well worth the money especially for those hard to reach pins great feedback and its a peterson enough said.."
dean m.
11/21/2018
Lockpicks
"Brilliant! Great feeling when I picked my first lock and these picks made it easier. Quality tools."
Francis K.
11/21/2018
Awsome as allways!
"Allways good to have theese. And they perform very well!"
Anonymous
11/21/2018
bumpkeys
"work in some locks not in others not impresed"
Anonymous
11/20/2018
great over all,
"You can never have enough options "
mark m.
11/19/2018
Polaris Rakes
"I have a few sets of rakes , some good and some bad. These are certainly THE BEST I have had. When I first opened the box I took the number 3 out and raked a brand new Yale cylinder. It opened in five seconds. I repeated it, again five seconds. I am certainly no expert at raking, and only bought my first set a year or so ago. These are a different class to the others I have. "
Paul Wilson
11/19/2018
great over all,
"Far better than those Chinese ones, and with more options than the sparrows offering, definitely one to have."
mark m.
11/19/2018
Ordered yesterday, arrived today. 4 locks opened already.
"This is the first time I have written a review online, but after the problems I've encountered ordering elsewhere I spoke to Chris and asked how I could best help as I am VERY happy. I saw this set reviewed by Bosnian Bill and ordered it immediately. I have been lockpicking for about 6 months and can Single Pin Pick simple locks. I have previously raked a couple of locks but never saw it as something serious. I was most impressed with the PDF I received via email. Chris has made a real effort to explain not only how to use these rakes, but also how to mentally approach locks in general. It was easy to read, interesting, but most of all really motivating. I got out my smallish collection of locks and started raking. The picks are lovely. I gave them a once over with a very fine wet n dry, although they could be used straight from the pack I like to always give my new picks a once over having read about it on a forum somewhere. I opened two locks in about 1 minute. a 5 pin Yale and a 6 pin Legge. The Legge has eluded me with Single Pin Picking so this was particularly satisfying. I then had a go at a 7 pin GEGE. It was not responding at first, but then I took my time and persevered. I could hear many picks falling back into position when I withdrew the rake so knew I was getting there. After about 20 minutes and going through the Polaris set twice the thing opened! Absolutely buzzing! I have opened it a couple of times since, but now I know which rake worked (number 5 in the set) it's easier. I ordered these on Thursday morning and they arrived Friday morning, which was a real unexpected treat. Thanks to everyone at UKBumpkeys for their great work. My faith in ecommerce has been restored. Gary."
Gary B.
11/18/2018
Everything you could want
"A massive fan of Raking, I’ll always rake before SPP on a job since when it works, it works quickly. Could not be happier with my Polaris set. Well made, selected, presented, and priced. THEY WORK. Well done Chris and the team, you fine it again."
Eric 24/7Locks
11/17/2018
Best buy
"even as just a hobbyist, this is an amazing piece of kit.. I cant recommend this enough"
Heather
11/17/2018
Son una delicia
"Para empezar, me llegaron en unos diez días y vivo en Canarias. Son las primeras ganzúas que compro y la primera impresión que me dio (aparte del estuche, que es más compacto de lo que pensaba, y el cuero y el dorado le dan un toque muy elegante) es que las ganzúas son más pequeñas de lo que me imaginaba, pero no es algo malo, sino al contrario. Realmente parecen instrumentos de precisión. Me estaba decidiendo por unas Multipick pero el precio era bastante más elevado y seguía queriendo unas que durasen e hicieran bien su trabajo. Encontré esta página web y cuando vi que vendían ganzúas Southord (que ya cuesta encontrar ganzúas americanas en Europa) y a este precio no me pude resistir. En primer lugar voy a hablar del estuche. Mide unos 15,8 cm de alto por 5,6 cm de largo y 2 cm de ancho. Para lo pequeño que es puede llevar bastante, de hecho compré aparte unos tensores para usar en la parte superior de la cerradura y me caben perfectamente. En el centro van perfectas, aunque en la parte derecha también caben. Las ganzúas están más protegidas de lo que parece. De hecho, puedes meterlas más al fondo de lo que aparece en la foto; luego está el que por ser compacto las ganzúas las tienes apretujadas (no separadas una a una. Suelen estar de dos en dos una delante de la otra). No es lo ideal pero es algo que hay que sacrificar por el espacio. Respecto al espacio para ganzúas pues bueno, sí o sí caben 8 en cada lado, así que al menos una más puedes poner en la parte derecha. Si pones nueve en cada lado te quedan un pelín justas, pero perfectamente posible. Con 10 ya se nota algo apretado y ya no me parece recomendable. En la parte derecha donde los tensores también te caben dos ganzúas, y creo que tres si quitas los tensores de ahí (ya me parecería raro que necesitases tantas ganzúas, y más no pondría porque ya están un poco apretadas por las de atrás). Te viene el producto igual que la primera foto, sin el tensor ese que parece una pinza de la cuarta foto (que tengo entendido que es para cerraduras de coches y de oblea). Las ganzúas miden 7,8 mm de largo (el mango), 12,1 cm de alto aprox. (el mango solo mide unos 7,88 cm aprox.) y 1,8 mm de ancho aprox. (el mango). Todas y cada una de las ganzúas son funcionales y realizan su cometido (las 2 variaciones de la snake y la w rake funcionan y se usan aunque no se vean tanto). Les hace falta lijarles los bordes (nada del otro mundo, las pones en algo que las sujete y las repasas). Es un buen surtido, pero todos estamos de acuerdo en que hace falta un bogotá triple. Ah y las ganzúas son de acero inoxidable 301 si no ando mal equivocado. Con los tensores igual, tienes un buen surtido, pero veo muy necesario pillar aparte unos para la parte superior de la cerradura (que incluso trae dos que sirven para cerraduras de seguridad también). Hay muchas cerraduras que o son muy pequeñas o tienen los pines muy alargados y no sé que haría sin ellas. Un consejito es que puedes cojer los dos tensores más largos que te trae el c2010 y usar el extremo sin tensor para hacer uno personalizado. Por ser tiquismiquis hay tensores pequeños para la parte inferior que he visto de la página de Multipick que creo que no me hubiesen venido para nada mal con tanta cerradura pequeña. El producto trae bastante para lo que vale. Vas a ver calidad, unas ganzúas más resistentes de lo que aparentan, y diría que a prueba de novato (y que conste que he sido un bruto con ellas porque no tengo práctica). Si quieres empezar en el mundillo, esto para mí es una compra segura, pero compra a parte los tensores para la parte superior, hazme caso, aunque parezcan caros son demasiado indispensables. Y quizá debería haber comprado una cerradura de prácticas (de esas que traen un kit de pines, que al final es como si compraras cientas de cerraduras), aquí no hay sino cerraduras con pines aserrados y mucha Tesa e Iseo que no son amiga de novatos. Me tomé mi tiempo para hacer esta reseña porque cuando compro algo me gusta saber las cosas al detalle. No lo escribo en inglés porque ya me da pereza y así va especialmente dedicado a los que hablamos español."
Christian A.
11/15/2018
Happy customer
"Great decoder by sparrows and its well made with a nice handle . It does what it’s meant to do . "
Colm b.
11/15/2018
First set
"I like them, maybe seems a bit frail but I don't have any comparison. "
Luca A.
11/14/2018
I like them
"This set does absolutely everything it's supposed to and it fills out most of my needs. If you need a set of TOK-wrenches of a decent quality and at a great price, just buy this set. -Henrik"
Anonymous
11/14/2018
Soho rakes
"As always fast delivery, and good quality tools."
graham l.
11/14/2018
First rakes for a novice
"Bought vice, picks and practice locks as a present for my son: now I'm hooked! I have my own now but these are my first rakes. Unpacked them while sitting at my desk, casting round for a lock to try. Unlocked the window next to my desk in under ten seconds first attempt. I will have fun with these."
Anonymous
11/14/2018
Recommended
"A great tool to have in your bag. Small, light, strong and burrows into many locks with ease. Success rate is high. Good service from UK Bump Keys as well. Have since placed more orders."
Anonymous
11/13/2018
Well worth a try
"Great products I am very satisfied with the praxis kit excellent delivery .I am in Ireland orderd on Thursday night late, processed on Friday and delivered on Monday morning and that was just stantard post . Though I just missed out on free knife and 10% discount but I probably missed out on a couple of steps Peterson hook good condition. A tiny bit of TLC on pics but not needed that's just my preference altogether good experience will be back for more."
Jonny m.
11/12/2018
Great set
"Worth every penny great set of picks already improved my lock picking skills just by having a good set of picks would recommend"
dean m.
11/12/2018
SerenI type picks
11/12/2018
Excellent,professional
"Would definitely recommend,Excellent service From start to finish. Thanks guys "
Anonymous
11/12/2018
Sparrow mini knife
"Excellent product excellent service "
neil b.
11/08/2018
Great service and fast delivery
"This is the second time I have purchased items from UK bumpkeys and again great product and a great price. and here within 48 hrs"
Antony H.
11/08/2018
Sparrows Darkshift 3 pieces
"Overall very good picks. A little to soft handles, but with some shrinktube on they feels good in the hand."
Magnus P.