Menu
Cart 0


  1950

11/17/2017
hamer
"excellent tool like every thing else getting used to it takes a bit of time don't get disheartend it just takes practice like you say practise practise practise youl get there in the end "
maureen f.
11/17/2017
extraordinary
"i was amazed by the quickness i was able to pick locks with this pick , i have a number of new and old locks which i have used over the years some are hard and some awkward i would say .i used the new pick thinking i may be better but a was amazed i was able to pick them all quicker than before and one old lock i had not managed to pick i did it in seconds . it always amazes me when a new pick comes along and can improve on performance compaired to my older ones regards gary "
GARY R.
11/16/2017
Exactly what I was after.
"Didn't come here for this item, but realised my hands do ache when lock picking for a while. So I gave it a go and it's a dream come true. A few minutes squeezing and squashing a blob of this putty gets the blood flowing and means I can get back to the picking without my hands hurting! Perfect."
Bill Sykes
11/16/2017
Brilliant.
"This company with me has a faultless record. Any problems are sorted promptly and without fuss. Items missing in the post replaced without a drama. This is how all companies should operate. Shop with this company with confidence."
Mr A.
11/16/2017
good service
"not yet used, but highly recomended by bosnian bill on youtube. cant wait to get started."
Anonymous
11/14/2017
Nice quality product
"Received it quite quickly. The kit missed a hook pick but contacting the customer service resolved my problem. They sent me the missing hook, plus three other picks. :) I'd definitely buy from UKBumpKeys again, thanks to them !"
Arthur W.
11/14/2017
Klom lock pick gun review
"This is a brilliant invention, I'm able to pick all types of locks and very fast to,10 out 10 would recommend to any locksmith. "
Abdul M.
11/13/2017
We erm Im still yet to read it but...
"Never had a bad experience with these guys yet!!"
Anonymous
11/13/2017
Disabled toilet key
11/13/2017
Disabled toilet key
11/11/2017
Produit de qualité
"C'est un kit suffisant pour commencer à s' amuser."
Anonymous
11/10/2017
Great quality
"Well made and work really well"
Anonymous
11/10/2017
sparrow warm
"i order the warm one got lost by the post email them then got my order a couple days after very helpful will shop again "
Paul C.
11/09/2017
Rake Keys
"Great quality and they do the job in hand. Bought both sets"
Roger D.
11/08/2017
Review of purchase
"The purchase experience was very good the item arrived when it was expected and the item seems a very good quality. I would buy from this site again."
George S.
11/07/2017
The clear padlock is a
"The clear padlock is a great way to start as it is hard to visualise what is going on within a lock when you begin to learn."
Anonymous
11/07/2017
plug spinner
"excellent tool, mine broke after having it for about 10 years, having a locksmith training centre in merseyside i advise all my trainees to get their tools from chris as theyre much cheaper"
Dave M.
11/06/2017
Rake Keys
"Still practising with them. Already opened several locks. Great service and a quality product. Keep up all the goid work."
Roger D.
11/06/2017
Bump keys
"There seems to be so many cheap copies of these around. You can tell these ones are good quality straight away and with a bit of practice I’ve managed to do two locks already. "
Kyle F.
11/06/2017
NKS disabled toilet key
"super quick delivery. Excellent service. Would highly recommend"
Anonymous
11/05/2017
Great business starter
"I thought I was going to have to spend thousands setting up my kitchen fitting business but with this little tool I just had to spend a few nights out collecting what I needed for free! In fact after a trip to the **** shop I even had enough extra cash for some working capital. Would recommend for any see you next Tuesday out there "
Alan Sample
11/02/2017
Dangerfield Bogota Lock Pick Set excellent bit of kit
"These things work great and made to a nice finish thanks ."
Anonymous
11/01/2017
Dangerfield Praxis
"A very useful selection of picks. Love the 2 different thicknesses. Tension wrenches are good especially the TOK. I spent some time on them with 600 grit paper to round off some of the sharp edges gives A lot smoother action. Other than that they are high quality material and manufacturing. Delivered to Australia also prompt"
Steve C.
10/31/2017
Brilliant
"Got one for Christmas last year and loved it, so bought one for a friend who's just starting out as a hobby."
Jamie B.
10/31/2017
uk bump review
"Delivery was fast.. Items received were great and work well. The KLOM 32 Piece Lock Pick Set + Case was really good the picks come encapsulated in a rubber glove that's easy to hold and use. The Pocket Lock Pick Set Multi-tool: Swiss Army Jack knife was another easy thing to use. you just pop out the tensioner and use it on the lock you want to try with the pick of your chose. I like the rake as I use it on the Clear Practice Padlock with Visible Mechanism. worked well 1st time. all in all I have found UK bump to be a good supplier of tools and there videos are excellent."
Anonymous
10/30/2017
Bump keys
"Very pleased with my purchase and fast delivery "
Anonymous
10/29/2017
Awesome I like using them
"Great I would like some more"
Anonymous
10/29/2017
Tuxedo royale
"So far I am happy with the set. Being 15 thou they aren't my edc picks. They are handy for those tight keyways though. Quality is good and service was fantastic. Sorted out my initial problem and went above and beyond Thanks again "
Neil M.
10/29/2017
Don't leave home without it!
"This is a really handy set of picks. They were recommended to me and I now recommend them to anyone who will listen. The picks fold out like a pocket knife, but are held in place in the folded position by a plate which becomes your tensioner when in use. There are various picks and rakes which can be selected and locked in place for use by a small thumb-turn screw at the back of the clip. (This does tend to work loose in your pocket and can easily get lost!!). I have various pick sets, but I always keep this one on me."
Richard G.
10/27/2017
A quality Pick Set, simple and easy to use and master.
"The pick set is of high quality, and soon mastered afte4 a very short time. It does not take long to secure the opening of all Lever locks including particularly curtained lever types. The secret to all locksmith work is to be gentle on the kit, to feel and ‘sense’ the tensioner and the pick as it lifts the levers. When the bolt moves across it is a brilliant feeling. No problem at all to use. The service from the staff is first class and delivery is next day. I would highly recommend ukbumpkeys.com and the customer service too. The prices are very fair and below competitors. "
David Bennett